Menu

Land Securities

Matthew Flood
T +44 (0)20 7024 3791
matthew.flood@landsecurities.com

JONES LANG LASALLE

www.joneslanglasalle.com
T +44 (0) 20 7493 6040

Hunter Booth
T: +44 (0)20 7399 5162
hunter.booth@eu.jll.com

Philippa Lambert
T +44 (0) 20 3147 1299
philippa.lambert@eu.jll.com

Chris Valentine
T +44 (0) 7747 758 289
chris.valentine@eu.jll.com

KNIGHT FRANK

www.knightfrank.com
T +44 (0) 20 7629 8171

Ben Stanley
T +44 (0) 20 7861 1532
ben.stanley@knightfrank.com

William Foster
T +44 (0) 20 7861 1191
william.foster@knightfrank.com

Misrepresentation Act 1967. Whilst the statements contained in these particulars are given in good faith and as a general guide to the property they do not form any part of an offer or contract. Neither the lessor, or any person in the employment of Land Securities, Jones Land Lasalle or Knight Frank has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty whatsoever in relation to this property. Interested parties must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of these particulars. July 2013.

All CGIs are for indicative purposes only.

Website by dn&co

Loading...